Kontakt

ØkonomiConsult AS

    Magnus gate 1,
      9404 Harstad

   77 00 10 70

  post@okonomiconsult.no

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.


Terje Bårdlund

Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 77 00 10 71
terje@okonomiconsult.no

Lise Qvam
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 77 00 10 70
lise@okonomiconsult.no

Eva Bjerkaas Larsen
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 77 00 10 73
eva@okonomiconsult.no

Kristoffer Lamo
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 77 00 10 72
kristoffer@okonomiconsult.no

Tiril Bjørnsen Bårdlund
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 77 00 10 70
tiril@okonomiconsult.no

Magnus Bårdlund
IT-konsulent og regnskapsfører
Tlf: 77 00 10 70
magnus@okonomiconsult.no